People: Program 4

Ove Hoegh-Guldberg (Program 4 Leader)
Email: oveh@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 1156

 

 

Tracy Ainsworth (Research Fellow)
Email: Tracy.Ainsworth@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4442

 

 

Anthony-BertucciAnthony Bertucci (Research Fellow)
Email: anthony.bertucci@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4149

 

 

Pim Bongaerts
Pim Bongearts (Research Fellow)
Email: pim@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4978 1399

 

 

Sophie Dove
Email: sophie@uq.edu.au
Phone:  +61 7 3365 7229

 

 

Simon DunnSimon Dunn (Research Fellow)
Email: s.dunn@cms.uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 3378

 

 

Bill Leggat
Email: Bill.Leggat@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 6923

 

 

David Miller
Email: David.Miller@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4473

 

 

Jodie Rummer (Research Fellow)
Email: jodie.rummer@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5300

 

 

Linda TonkLinda Tonk (Research Fellow)
Email: l.tonk@uq.edu.au

 

 

 

Madeleine van Oppen
Email: m.vanoppen@aims.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 4753 4370

 

 

Bette Willis
Email: Bette.Willis@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5349 / +61 7 4781 5731

 

 

David Yellowlees
Email: David.Yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4343

Comments are closed.