People: Program 2

 

Sean ConnollySean Connolly (Program 2 Leader)
Email: Sean.Connolly@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4242

 

 

Glenn Almany (Research Fellow)
Email: Glenn.Almany@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5721

 

 

Andrew Baird (Research Fellow)
Email : Andrew.Baird@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4857

 

 

David BellwoodDavid Bellwood (Chief Investigator)
Email: David.Bellwood@jcu.edu.au
phone: +61 7 4781 4447

 

 

Tom Bridge (Research Fellow)
Email: thomas.bridge@jcu.edu.au
phone: +61 7 4781 6189

 

Severine Choukroun, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Email: schoukroun@whoi.edu

Joana FigueiredoJoana Figueiredo (Research Fellow)
Email: joana.figueiredo@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 6243

 

 

Ashley Frisch (Research Fellow)
Email: Ashley.Frisch@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5281

 

 

Chris Fulton (Chief Investigator)
Email: Christopher.Fulton@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6125 9892

 

 

Nick GrahamNick Graham (Research Fellow)
Email: Nick.Graham@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 6291

 

 

Terry Hughes (Research Fellow)
Email: Terry.Hughes@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4000

 

 

Andy HoeyAndrew Hoey (Research Fellow)
Email: Andrew.Hoey@my.jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5979

 

 

Geoffrey Jones (Chief Investigator)
Email: Geoffrey.Jones@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4559

 

 

Ronald Karlson
Email:Rkarlson@udel.edu
Phone: +1 302 831 2794

 

 

Sally Keith (Postdoctoral Fellow)
Email: sally.keith@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5267

 

 

Michael Kingsford
Email: michael.kingsford@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4345

 

 

Vimoksalehi LukoschekVimoksalehi Lukoschek (Research Fellow)
Email: Vimoksalehi.Lukoschek@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 6294

 

 

Laurence McCook (Partner Investigator)
Email: l.mccook@gbrmpa.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 4750 0787

 

 

Mark McCormick
Email: Mark.Mccormick@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4048

 

 

Mark Meekan
Email:m.meekan@aims.gov.au
Phone: +61 8 8920 9240

 

 

Vanessa MessmerVanessa Messmer (Research Associate)
Email: vanessa.messmer@jcu.edu.au
Phone: + 61 7 4781 5531

 

 

Peter MumbyPeter Mumby (Research Fellow)
Email: p.j.mumby@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 1686

 

 

Philip MundayPhilip Munday (Research Fellow)
Email: Philip.Munday@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5341

 

 

John Pandolfi (Chief Investigator)
Email: j.pandolfi@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 3050

 

 

Serge Planes
Email: planes@univ-perp.fr
Phone: +33 4 6866 2055

 

 

Morgan Pratchett (Research Fellow)
Email: Morgan.Pratchett@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5747

 

 

Jodie Rummer (Super Science Fellow)
Email: jodie.rummer@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5300

 

 

Garry Russ (Program Leader)
Email: Garry.Russ@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4432

 

 

Robert Steneck (Partner Investigator)
Email:Steneck@Maine.edu
Phone: +1 207 563 3146

 

 

Stefan WalkerStefan Walker (Research Fellow)
Email: stefan.walker@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4017

 

 

David Williamson (Research Fellow)
Email: david.williamson@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 6825

 

 

Bette Willis
Email: Bette.Willis@jcu.edu.au
Phone:+61 7 4781 5349 / +61 7 4781 5731

Comments are closed.