People: Program 1

Malcolm McCulloch (Program 1 Leader)
Email: Malcolm.McCulloch@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 1921

 

 

Sean ConnollySean Connolly (Research Fellow)
Email: Sean.Connolly@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4242

 

 

Delphine DissardDelphine Dissard (Research Fellow)
Email: delphine.dissard@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3644

 

 

Jim FalterJames Falter (Research Fellow)
Email: jim.falter@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 7328

 

 

Ove Hoegh-Guldberg (Research Fellow)
Email: oveh@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 1156

 

 

Michael Holcomb Michael Holcomb(Research Fellow)
Email: Michael.Holcomb@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4000

 

 

Terry Hughes (Federation Fellow)
Email: Terry.Hughes@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4000


 

Michael Kingsford (Professor & Head of School of Marine and Tropical Biology and Aquculture)
Email: michael.kingsford@jcu.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 4345

 

Janice Lough
Email: j.lough@aims.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 4753 4248

 

 

John Pandolfi
Email: j.pandolfi@uq.edu.au
Phone: +33 4 6866 2055

 

 

Eugenia Sampayo  (Research Fellow)
Email: e.sampayo@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 2729

 

 

Robert Steneck
Email: Steneck@Maine.edu
Phone: +207 563 3146

 

 

Ruth ThurstonRuth Thurston (Research Fellow)
Email: r.thurstan@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3365 2529

 

 

Zhenlin Zhang (Research Fellow)
Email: zhenlin.zhange@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 6093

Comments are closed.