Chief & Partner Investigators

Andrew Baird (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
phone: +61 7 4781 4857
Andrew.Baird@jcu.edu.au

 

David BellwoodDavid Bellwood (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
phone: +61 7 4781 4447
David.Bellwood@jcu.edu.au

 

Sean ConnollySean Connolly  (Chief Investigator and Program 2 Leader)
James Cook University
Phone: 61 7 4781 4242
Sean.Connolly@jcu.edu.au

 

Sophie Dove (Chief Investigator)
The University of Queensland
Phone: +61 7 3365 7229
sophie@uq.edu.au

 

Carl Folke (Partner Investigator)
Stockholm University, Sweden
Phone: +46 8 164217 or 218
and Beijer International Institute of Ecological Economics
Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, Stockholm, Sweden
calle@system.ecology.su.se

 

Ove Hoegh-Guldberg (Chief Investigator and Program 4 Leader)
The University of Queensland
Phone: +61 7 3365 1156
Mobile: +61 0401 106 604
oveh@uq.edu.au

 

Terry Hughes (Centre Director and Program 5 Leader)
James Cook University
Phone: 61 7 4781 4000
Terry.Hughes@jcu.edu.au

 

Geoff Jones (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 4559
Geoffrey.Jones@jcu.edu.au

 

Bill Leggat (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 6923
Bill.Leggat@jcu.edu.au

 

Michael Kingsford  (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 4345
Michael.Kingsford@jcu.edu.au

 

Janice Lough (Partner Investigator)
Australian Institute of Marine Science
Phone: +61 7 4753 4248
j.lough@aims.gov.au

 

Laurence McCook (Partner Investigator)
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority, Australia
Phone: +61 7 4750 0787
l.mccook@gbrmpa.gov.au

 

Mark McCormick (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 4048
Mark.Mccormick@jcu.edu.au

 

Malcolm McCulloch (Chief Investigator and Program 1 Leader)
The University of Western Australia
Phone: +61 8 6488 1921
Malcolm.McCulloch@uwa.edu.au

 

Mark Meekan (Partner Investigator)
Australian Institute of Marine Science
Phone: 61 8 8920 9240
Mob: +61 0429 101 812
m.meekan@aims.gov.au

 

David Miller (Chief Investigator and Program 3 Leader)
James Cook University
Phone: 61 7 4781 4473
David.Miller@jcu.edu.au

 

Philip MundayPhilip Munday (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 5341
Philip.Munday@jcu.edu.au

 

John Pandolfi (Chief Investigator)
The University of Queensland
Phone: +61 7 3365 3050
j.pandolfi@uq.edu.au

 

Serge Planes (Partner Investigator)
University of Perpignan, France
Phone: +33 4 6866 2055
planes@univ-perp.fr

 

Morgan Pratchett (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 5747
Morgan.Pratchett@jcu.edu.au

 

Bob Pressey (Chief Investigator and Program 6 Leader)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 6194
Bob.Pressey@jcu.edu.au

 

Garry Russ (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 4432
Garry.Russ@jcu.edu.au

 

Robert Steneck (Partner Investigator)
University of Maine, USA
Phone: +207 563 3146
Steneck@Maine.edu

 

Madeleine van Oppen (Partner Investigator)
Australian Institute of Marine Science
Phone: +61 7 4753 4370
m.vanoppen@aims.gov.au

 

Bette Willis (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 5349 / +61 7 4781 5731
Bette.Willis@jcu.edu.au

 

David Yellowlees (Chief Investigator)
James Cook University
Phone: +61 7 4781 6249
David.Yellowlees@jcu.edu.au

Comments are closed.