Adjuncts

Vanessa Adams

Charles Darwin University
Email: Vanessa.Adams@cdu.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8946 7449


Glenn Almany

Univeristé de Perpignan, France
Email: Glenn.Almany@jcu.edu.au


Serge Andréfouet

Institut de Recherche pour le Dévelopment, New Caladonia
Email: serge.andrefouet@ird.fr
Phone: +687 26 08 00


Eldon Ball

Australian National University
Email: Eldon.Ball@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 54 496


Line Bay

Australian Institute of Marine Science
Email: l.bay@aims.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 4753 4179


 Linda Blackall

Swinburne University of technology
Email: lblackall@swin.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9214 8209


Guillermo Diaz-Pulido

Griffith University
Email: g.diaz-pulido@griffith.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3735 3840


Louisa Evans

University of Exeter, United Kingdom
Email: louisa.evans@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)13927 25892


Leanne Fernandes

Earth to Oceans consultant
Email: info@earth2ocean.com
Phone: +61 7 4725 1824


Alison Green

The Nature Conservancy
Email: agreen@tnc.org
Phone: +61 7 3214 6902


Richard Hamilton

The Nature Conservancy
Email: rhamilton@tnc.org
Phone: +61 7 3214 6913


Alexander Kerr

University of Guam, USA
Email: alexander.kerr@aya.yale.edu
Phone: +71 735 2175


Maurice Knight

World Wildlife Fund, USA
Email: maurice.knight@wwfus.org
Phone: +62 81 116 0837


Janice Lough

Australian Institute of Marine Science
Email: j.lough@aims.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 4753 4248


Yossi Loya

Tel Aviv University, Israel
Email: yosiloya@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: +92 3 640 7683


Laurence McCook

Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
Email: l.mccook@gbrmpa.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 4750 0787


Shunichi Takahashi

Australian National University  
Email: shunichi.takahashi@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 50299


John Tanzer

WWF Global Marine Program
Email: jtanzer@wwfint.org


Madeleine van Oppen

Australian Institute of Marine Science
Email: m.vanoppen@aims.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 4753 4370


David Wachenfeld

Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
Email: d.wachenfeld@gbrmpa.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 4781 5721

Comments are closed.